Daniel

@Daniel92_Las-Palmas is a 24 year old Gay Male from Las Palmas, Canarias, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm sorry that people are so jealous of me... but I can't help it that I'm popular

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Las Palmas, Canarias, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports