@Daniel84_yrardw is a 34 year old Gay Male from Żyrardów, Mazowieckie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello.My name is Daniel.I'm Polish and I'm from Żyrardów.
I know a little English.At home I learn English at home every day.
I have a book with English dialogues.These dialogues are recorded on a CD.
Every day I listen to this CD for two hours.I learn English alone and it's not easy.
But I know,that I can do it.
I would like to meet a nice and handsome man.
Maybe you.
Take care and please write!
Your new friend.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Żyrardów, Mazowieckie, Poland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice and handsome man for friendship and sex.
I'd like to meet only active man.This man should be 25-45 years old.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

African Blues Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests