Daniel Wasserman

@Daniel-Wasserman is a 70 year old Bisexual Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a retired, mature "Renaissance Man," very worldly.
I'm smart, quick-minded and like bright, real conversations.
Lookswise, I'm a very youthful 66+,, and stay healthy. I have young, vibrant, yet laid back energy----the perfect Father (not Sugar) to a younger Male + very adventurous in bed: can be plain Vanilla or kinky Hotttt....a nice Combo. Do U dare? ....

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friend w benefits, ... and... Or....
Slowly getting to know a guy....
then if chemistry + personality is Good>>>Dating>>>>Good friend makes for good Lover.
Intelligence, honesty and integrity a must and given.
If you share, I will as well----no 1-sided relationships.
Looking for a positive guy.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Golf Martial Arts Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Dale

New York, Kings

26

Carl J

New York, Kings

25

3 Favorites

Donald

Lloydminster

25

Tuna

Loop, Cook

32

bigboss90

Maumee, Wood

31