@Daniel-Tyler is a 23 year old Gay Male from Tyler, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If you don't read anything following, off the top of my head, my favorite traits are wit, cleverness, open mindedness, muscles, glasses and grunting. Some of my least favorite traits are ignorance, poor hygiene, poor education, bad politics, and chunbiness. Then again, if you're genuinely interested in me beyond what information you need to get you laid, then continue on.

Hotel and restaurant management student. I'd like to open a spa or casino one day. I've got many options but look forward to a fulfilling career with good earning potential. Looking for a long term relationship or good friends. In a relationship, I'm looking for someone articulate, spontaneous, intelligent, secular, a lover of travel, someone open to new experiences and someone who can be patient with me; I'm new to the 'gay community'. A bottom too, as it happens, but I'm willing to try anything. I'm approachable but often abrupt when uninterested. Anyone's worth a shot if they're persistent, so keep it up if I'm unresponsive, but typically I am. I look forward to your message.

It'd be nice if you have a face, but I'm here to chat regardless.

No hookups.

I prefer tops or versatile men.

Attractive differences or perhaps someone with a complimentary view is great, but evangelicals and gay republicans confuse and disgust me.

A filled out profile goes a long way; again, I'll chat with anyone but I only approach the articulate.

I am monogamous and long term when it comes to dating.

Movies: I'm not interested in what's being released these days. I'd rather watch Dark Victory, Now-Voyager, or Deadringer.

Nerdly Things: MTG: I play U-Kamigawa/Fae and EDH Zur. I also have a gaming streak and enjoy SSBB, WoW, Gw2 and Minecraft.

Music: Now that music is trending toward the artist and not the art anymore, I have just given up on vocals. I listen to Smooth Jazz and talk radio mostly. Otherwise, Judy Collins, Joan Baez, Sergio Mendez, etc.

Cooking: I cook anything and everything exceptionally well and enjoy doing so with others.

Travel: I've been to Canada, Alaska, all parts of Mexico, and down through Central America to Panama for three months. Traveling is my passion and it gets a large part of my budget.

Camping: I love snuggling up to another camper on a cool night in the woods. Campgrounds are for squares.

Exercise: Tennis, swimming, running. I love to stay fit; I need a workout partner!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tyler, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A stern, patient, attractive person who enjoys the enlightenment found in the every day. A hungry person not only for my cooking but for the experience of seeing all that the world has to offer our slight, brief lives. Someone to put up with my bullshit who doesn't mind me being in their fan group.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking