@Daniel-Ozorkow-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Ozorków, Łódzkie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.


My name is Daniel and I live in Poland in a small village


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Ozorków, Łódzkie, Poland


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Good day. My name is Daniel and I live in Poland in a small village. I must admit that I was gay but I want to change that. Of course, this message does not reach and landed in the basket, but I was so determined that I was looking everywhere help to get out of here and start a new life with her boyfriend. Here we are very badly. Gay are ridiculed. Sorry, we have no funds at the beginning in order to rent an apartment and had to start before we get to work. We want to leave here and pomogać later also other people who are in this situation. We are looking for someone to help us financially to get out of here. If I could ask for some assistance I would be very grateful. Please contact with someone who wants to help us. It's probably unrealistic, but do not lose hope and believe to succeed. Please help. I greet Daniel

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests