@Daniel-Great-Yarmouth is a 28 year old Gay Male from Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to travel and I’m into all sorts of music but not into the whole pub, club or bar scene. I’m an old romantic and I like art, drawing, fashion & shopping. I enjoy reading, pc's and to go for walks. I play tennis and enjoy swimming.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I know as we all get older our views change. I am seeking someone aged 20 to 35 who's creative with a sense of humour and able to laugh at themselves. Someone who can carry a conversation and has a range of interests is a plus. Would also like someone who believes that sex doesn't define and believes there's more to a relationship. Someone who likes cuddles as much as me and can tell when there's something wrong and will try to fix it. If you think any of this applies to you please send me a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training