Daniel

@Daniel-Chester is a 26 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am daniel raggatt

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

A man who looks after me. And to be a in a good relationships

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Religious Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports