@Daniel-Buxton is a 24 year old Gay Male from Buxton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Daniel. 20 years old. Live in Buxton 1/2 the year and studying in Hull for the other. Looking for NSA fun and all the above. Into most things, not shy to try something new/different. Looking for 20-45 hairy/smooth, dependant on looks, personality, charm and attitude! No timewasters, liars, phonies, or boring old farts! I want to enjoy my 20s, so more the merrier!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Buxton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Yoga