Daniel Adrian Ashleman

@Daniel-Adrian-Ashleman is a 27 year old Gay Male from Randleman, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a down-to-earth, caring, loving, & passionate guy who was raised in the South. I'm a gentleman & a scholar. I'm a hopeless Romantic which means long walks on the beach, dinner by candlelight, & many other things are the minimum standard for the right guy. I love to help people in even the most infinitesimal of ways. I'm on here looking to find someone to date, love & spoil. There is much more about me than there is space here to write. If you want to know more just ask.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Randleman, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm on here for fun, to make new friends, and always open to the possibility of finding the right guy to date or more depending on how things go. I love spontaneity and adventure. I like to spend time with someone in person one on one for casual conversation just to get a more multidimensional view of whom that person is. A person's physical appearance is not a conclusive or comprehensive representation of a person's character, psyche, persona, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Gospel Grunge Pop Religious Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Favorites

James

Leeper, Clarion

37