Dan

@Dan_Nottingham is a 25 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya I'm Dan, Looking for a BF

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can go for romantic meals with, and do things with, someone who is intelligent, funny, attractive. Someone who will accept me for me and accept my falls, as I would accept of them. My perfect match would love modern activities as well as traditional things too, such as country walks, quiet holidays, and high paced holidays. Enjoy going to watch films and clubbing. meals out, and sitting on the sofa with a nice glass of wine and cuddling. and enjoy the finer points that life as to offer. Yes i'm a bit of a traditionalist, and have mature feelings for someone so young, but you can't help the values that you have had installed in you as a child can you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical House Religious Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Water Sports