@DanMikee is a 29 year old Gay Male from Kuta, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Couple in LTR here. Occasionally spice things up with a third person. Flick us a message us never know!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kuta, Bali, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Partner and I enjoy the occasional three way. Normally just into other Caucasian guys, we have a thing for uncut Aussie and euro guys.

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Triathlon Weight Training