DanielJHayward

@DanJHayward-Poole is a 33 year old Gay Male from Poole, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

20 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ஜ۩۞۩ஜ======
◄██ ........2013.......... ██►
======ஜ۩۞۩ஜ======

✫ Dan 28 live in Poole-Hamworthy Dorset
Am easy going guy my Family & Friends mean everything.
I enjoy cardio training , driving it free's my mind love Music I'm down to earth caring cute at heart I'm true & honest gay but straight acting guy am a people's person.
Life can have changes where you know you need to test yourself in doing so I like to think I'm half way there :)

¬looking... for mates
¬looking... for fun
¬looking... into dating

ஜ═════ஜ۩۞۩ஜ═════ஜ

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poole, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

¬looking... for Friendships
¬looking... for fun
¬looking... into dating

ஜ═════ஜ۩۞۩ஜ═════ஜ

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Matt

Poole

25