@Dan19921992 is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Daniele but you can call me Dan, just text me and descover me. PLS IF YOU ARE MORE THAN 30, IF YOU ARE ASIAN DO NOT TEXT ME, IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY PHOTO OF URE FACE PLS SEND ME 😉


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for a nice guy to share something important in my life but i can't wait all my life so i'm looking even for some friend but pls if u are more than 30 don't text me 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating Skiing Swimming