Dan

@Dan-Seattle-1981 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Daniel but call me Dan and I'm 38 years old, I'm a Mexican American looking for my soulmate

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for my soulmate someone that is loyal honest and sincere and lovable and that communicates

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Atwood

Verkh-Isetskiy, Yekaterinburg

46