Dan

@Dan-Exeter-1990 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello my names Dan from Plymouth also I'm a bicurious individual, just testing the waters. I'm a shy and quiet person but will loosen up once I feel comfortable. Not looking for anything in particular lets see what happens I guess.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Not sure what i'm actually looking for, I guess friendship to start of with and who knows lets see where things end up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Running Walking Weight Training