@Damien-Nottingham is a 27 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm outgoing, friendly and a pretty random person! Currently a Senior Administrator as well as doing a degree in Politics, Philosophy and Economics which will hopefully lead to a career in Social Policy or Civil Service. I'm a bit of a politics/social affairs! I'm originally from Leicester but now living in Beeston - I'm content and enjoying life, I love my friends and now I'm just looking for that someone to make me even happier! :-)

A few randoms:
I like going for random walks just to think
There aren't many times i'm not cheery and smiling
You can't beat a decent cup of coffee ;p (apart from wine that is!..)
Honesty really is, the best policy!
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind of tired
Bad decisions make good stories.
I'm a grammar and punctuation Nazi - The English language is way too beautiful to damage!
I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and hunger
I come out with the most random of comments
Guilty pleasure: One Direction - Sorry!

That's me in a nutshell! An 'about me' box never describes a fraction about a person - Get in touch, ask me questions and get to know me!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Someone to enjoy life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests