Damien Cheekii

@Damien-Cheekii is a 23 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im damien im 19.
Im a fun bubbly person who likes to have a laugh i love going out but also i do like the occasional night in on sofa watchin a film..

I do dress up as drag but i do it for charity i never let it into my normal life!! And know im not camp!!! Im just a genuine lad who is looking for mates,dates and hopefully a new Bf

If ya wana get to kknow me msg me :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who can Woo!!! Me i guess lol
Im fed up of meeting time waisters. Im looking for someone who loves kids as i spend alot of time with my niece and nephew. Also a animal lover as i have a doggy :).. Im not looking to rush into sumat with someone but i do want to get
to know one decent guy and take things from there !! :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking