@Dalt71995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very shy and quiet person but I can't help it though since I have a disorder called Asperger's Syndrome which makes me like this and I don't like it including there is no cure but I have to deal with it though. I can play the alto saxophone which I been playing since fifth grade. I will be going to college for Electronics Technology and I hope I can succeed. I have a hard time communicating with people especially strangers but I'm trying to be more outgoing though which is hard to do but at least I'm trying though.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is very caring, loving, affectionate, kind, intelligent, and likes to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests