@Dallas_James_1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Honestly I would love to find right man to love and care for. I want a Man that truly likes me for me and not what I have or can offer. I guess you could say I want a family of two! I want a relationship that goes way beyond the bedroom ( I like making love only with my right partner alone ). I want to share in all things in life. Going out, having mutual friends, entertaining, shopping, traveling, etc.

I want a monogamous relationship based on commitment, honesty, loyalty and, of course, love. I need someone in my life who is very demonstrative because I am. I love to hug, kiss and cuddle.

Wow, sounds like I want way too much doesn't it... lol
I hope not!

I am JM, masculine, solid, discreet. I'm the romantic, caring and loving type. I am clean and disease free. I am Self employee and have done some pretty interesting stuff in my career. I own my own home, and stand on my own.
I am looking for someone who is single, honest, and is interested in a possible LTR. Someone who can have fun in many different situations from hanging out cuddling and watching tv to checking out different locales.

I am totally honest and committed to the person I am in a relationship with. I am monogamous....faithful to the end and expect nothing less. I get great pleasure out of pleasing my partner as well as being pleased by them. Working you up to an orgasm is my turn on too. I believe in the word commitment and all that it means. I believe that each partner is responsible to take care of the other on all levels; anything short of that is one sided.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Fishing Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Walking