Francis20

@Dallas_Francis20 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.. id like to meet nice people in here... :P just add me and ask me whatever u want
im looking for friendship

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a Nice and sweet guy :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Skateboarding Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Jamie

Dale Abbey, Derbyshire

25

Marco

Carnide, Lisbon

38

1 Favorites

Codiee

Burke County

23