@Dallas-Mrmachothcs12 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As for my hobbies. I love the outdoors. I enjoy biking, rollerblading, hiking, swimming, camping and just a nice long walk in a quiet park or along a stream or river. I like to just sit outside in nature and listen to the various sounds around me and just immerse myself in them. Other than that, I enjoy playing games of all type. I love to cook and love just cuddling up on the sofa with a good book. I also enjoy amusement parks with roller coasters. As for sports, I enjoy watching various sports in person. I don't really enjoy watching them on TV, because they only show you part of the action, and sometimes some of the best stuff happens off camera. I do enjoy going to a nice coffee house and having coffee with a friend and chatting also.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Looking for

I dream to get acquainted with the honest man who will understand me and will respect. I would like that he accepted my soul as own. I want that we had common interests and we could speak about everything. I want to feel love and to hope for a consent.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming