@Dallas-Dblueye is a 59 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I prefer woman that is neat in appearance, not too extreme either way.That's how I see myself, and prefer to be with same.I also would like that person to have a kind spirit and be of gentle heart.Someone who is peaceful to be around, and that also likes to laugh a lot.That person will be romantic, sweet with her words, and affectionate with her actions.A woman who will appreciate and be supportive. A gentle soul whom I will also admire and be supportive of her goals and dreams.Someone who enjoys quiet times together, having fun and making each other laugh, and sharing mutual interests. The simple things will take on such meaning, simply because we are sharing it together.I gravitate primarily towards those that love animals, have a good sense of humor, are non judgmental, humble, yet secure in who they are, and are always working on being better human beings.That person will have a positive outlook on life.


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am in search of new acquaintances for sharing mutual interests and also looking to date. Ultimately, I would like to find my life partner. That, I believe, is written in the stars, and will happen in God's time. So in the meantime, I am enjoying the journey. I have many varied interests: the beach, swimming,gardening, being outdoors in general, taking a drive in the country, or having a picnic in a beautiful park. I also like going to see a movie or a play,and attend a symphony orchestra. I love to dance, like cooking a special meal, going to festivals, exploring a new town, playing board games, playing music and singing with my DJ/Karaoke System.. I am a peaceful person by nature, and I also like quiet times where I can re-charge, work on positive affirmations, read, or listen to positive CD's. I like being around someone who is peaceful, radiates an inner beauty, and has a playful nature. I love to laugh, sing, dance , have fun and be silly. I love it when someone can bring out the child in me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests