@Dale-Torquay is a 31 year old Gay Male from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya guys im dale, very out going guy.allways up for a laugh and looking to meet new people. looking for mr right!! well when it happens hehe. but up most looking for mates and dates you never no what could happen.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

hiiii i dont really no what im looking for. mr right would be good. but untill that time comes im happy being me. and enjoying my life. looking for dates and mates and maybe see what happens. i dont have a typical type if we get on then awsome. anythink else would be awsome too.:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Windsurfing Yoga