Dale

@Dale-1964 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Older gentleman seeking younger gentleman for Good Times possible relationship in the future Maybe I travel a lot I travel to Columbia and sometimes I travel to Dallas and Mexico in the San Francisco I've been to LA I've been to New Mexico Silver City New Mexico wonderful City been down to the Great Divide I've been the Pennsylvania I've been to Florida I've been to the Keys Orlando Fort Lauderdale as you can see I like the road trip some of it was for pleasure Sam was her business some of it was for pleasure some with her business and my step-dad is form I can get some they're going to

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

New adventures and someone that's looking to be serious about relationships if that arises younger between the ages of 25 to 40 then the average I'm a non-smoker preferred the same but I do I go she ate 4 20 friendly looking for somebody that like to be serious possibly marry as you know I'm an Aries find one I like put him on a pedestal do anything for you that I can and tell them the wrong way like an Aries do the wrong way horns come out

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Alex

Ban Klongnamchai

28