Sdam

@Daine-Sdam is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Daine, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m sdam a nice caring person with a good heart. I’m young, energetic, elegant, sweet, down-to-earth adventurous, considerate kind and clever. I enjoy long runs on the beach, reading, movies, the gym, yoga, meditation, and cross fit. I spend most of my time being with friends and family.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Daine, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an honest person who likes to have fun. I'm a sensitive person, and I hope that your intention is not to play games with me. I’m looking for someone to share life with; lazy days, laughs, deep discussions, dreams, adventures, embraces, heartfelt connection and more. Looking for an easygoing gent with a passion for life. I am a very positive and romantic person! I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream of happiness, I love thunderstorms but I can't live without a sunshine. Take a morning walk on the beach, when the silence… people can hear the cry of seagulls in the distance and a beautiful melody of waves. Hand holding, breathe in the air of purity and innocence …. I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect … Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! In joy and in sorrow! because, as Stendhal said: “Love – a delightful flower, but it takes courage to step up to the edge of the precipice and rip it.” well then if this gentleman is you, definitely I would like to know more about you..and takin a step of getting to know each other. If so, then I’ll look forward you to write me. Keep safe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends

sweetcheeks

Bexhill, East Sussex

62

SeaCruiser2006

Yennadon

65