DaeQuawn

@DaeQuawn is a 22 year old Gay Male from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys my name is DaeQuawn. I am 18 and I live near Harrisburg area. I am a student in college for music education. I am a sweet caring loveing shy funny outgoing down to earth sensitve kinda guy. Im am singling and lookin for an long term relationship. hook ups are nice but i want to find that right guy. I want some one who dosnt care about how heavy i may look.. I want to be loved. well if you wana know more jus hmu

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Television Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Volleyball