Dad

@Dad-1964 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Madrid, Madrid, Spain. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Spanish top man, 54. Looking for LTR with monogamous bottom men between 25 - 40 y.o. in UK, mainly in London, but other places in UK as well. NO effeminate guys, please. Gingers will be specially welcome. IMPORTANT NOTICE: If you are going to ask me for money, don't waste your time. I don't pay nor give any kind of support. I USE EMAIL ONLY FOR MY WORK. PLEASE, DON'T ASK ME FOR IT.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I've already told what I'm looking for.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding