Holley Bottom

@Dacula-Holley-Bottom is a 57 year old Gay Male from Dacula, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.


Hey i am going to try this. I like to go out i like to stay at home. I love to dress up. I am a cressdresser and i am the bottom. I would real love to be in a move a XXX move .


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dacula, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative Compulsive Earthy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Gardening

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Sailing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling