med

@DZ-bless-94 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Tiyārat, Tiyārat, Algeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m totally clueless as to how to make this interesting, so I guess I’ll just stick to the basics as much as a possible.. I'm just Someone Who enjoys life and tries to live it the best I can. There's Nothing good in me..
There's Nothing good in me and if I Try to find something In Myself I Will always fail, and I do.. I do often fail I often Have stumbled Through This Journey called " Life" and I still do.. to This day..

You know almost Every Day There's at least Something in my heart That's wrong or There's something that I do I think..
Why Did I do that..
Or I begin to Get distracted or Drift Into Old and Past hapits and so I don't Want anyone Out There To Think That I am Perfect By any means.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tiyārat, Tiyārat, Algeria

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I’m here Seeking My soul mate,Someone I can Love and That Will love me Back same Way , Distance is Not the problem for Me I just Need Someone That Will Show me True Love .I would like someone That Will love and respect Me for Who I am, That likes To Hold My Hand and Surprise me with a Little kiss When I least expect it,or give me a wink from across The room To let me know That he’s Thinking about me or give a call To let know he really miss me … Because I will be doing the same..

I do have much love to offer the right person, if youre out there? I appreciate you taking the time to read this far, Truthfully, it would be absolutely amazing if I found that “one” , but realistically I dont think on this site it would be feasible. if theres anything else that you would like to know, message me.I will always try to get on here as much as I can to reply messages. Thank you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Snowboarding Walking

5 Friends

Sofy

Aţ Ţabaqah

22

Cameron Burgess

Laugarvatn

20

bombino

Relizane

19

Enzou

Tiaret

21

zaynhadid

Algiers

20