Tolstoy

@DZ-Tolstoy-1990 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Tīzī Wazū, Tīzī Wazū, Algeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hello, I'm a young, and very handsome lad from Algeria. I'm 26 years old, 180cm 80kg, of matte complexion. I'm interested in finding an adult (advanced in age/ 40+ if possible), a bottom, to establish a long-term loving and affectionate relationship. Please contact me for further discussion. Thanks all. Merci beaucoup! Vielen Dank! :)
N.B. I do not share pictures here for personal reasons; for any one interested in knowing more about me, please feel free to request my skype, viber, whatsapp, or imo accounts, and I will be more than happy to share my pictures on these platforms. Thank you for your understanding.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tīzī Wazū, Tīzī Wazū, Algeria

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

A mature man (bottom). I am a young man and I love older respectable gentlemen. I believe that older, mature men have the wisdom and life experiences that younger men do not have. And I'd like to learn more and know more about life and love. With an older and wiser man, I am sure I will be able to give him the love, respect, affection and particularly, the physical and mental care that he might need. With an older man, I feel I will find a cozy peaceful home for my young heart. Long-distance relationships are not a problem to me at all. On the contrary, I find it very interesting to know more about foreign people, cultures and countries. After all, our world has become very small nowadays.

N.B. If you're still whinning for your ex, please give me a break. Thank you :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Dining Out Drawing Investing Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Jogging