j-latin

@DO-j-latin-1987 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

~I love Arts , nature , organic farming and my dream is to be the owner of a quiet and paceful field house .
~I consider my self honest , well manered , respectful and real person so i look for the same .
~I work on Arts but also in massage since Arts are not enough.
~I`m spiritual but not religious , i think religions have made so much hurt to our world .
~I would like to visite Colombia , Singapore and some other interesting places .

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I`m looking for nice and polite guys primarily for friendship .
In a relationship i would preffer an older man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Yoga