@DK_SteffanRN_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Il mio nome è Steffan e io ho 19 anni, e vivo a Copenaghen, in Danimarca. Quali Sono davvero felice. Quello che cerco è un ragazzo italiano, perché voglio andare lì per restare.
La sua età è permesso di essere tra i 18-26;)
Lasciate un messaggio e abbiamo firmato. :)

My name is Steffan and I'm 19 years old, and I live in Copenhagen, Denmark. Which I'm really happy. What I seek is an Italian guy, because I want to move there to stay.
His age is allowed to be between 18-26;)
Leave a message and we signed.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Sto cercando un ragazzo molto dolce da Italia, e si è permesso di essere tra i 18-26.
Egli può piacere a riposare in se stesso, ed essere la cura altrimenti deve scrivere fascino, e avere gli occhi sono davvero molto belle.

Ho notato la personalità.

I'm looking for a really sweet guy from Italy, and he is allowed to be between 18-26.
He may like to rest in itself, and be caring otherwise he must like charm, and having really nice eyes.

I notice the personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Tennis