Moonguy24

@DK-Moonguy24-1995 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Smørumnedre, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself a cheerful person. I love nature. I work as a ballroom dance coach. And also I dance myself. That's very beautiful. I registered on this site to find the love of my life. I hope I'm lucky.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Smørumnedre, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am not looking for quick sex. I am looking for a reliable partner for a long time. I would like to give my partner my warmth and kindness. I would like to build strong relationships based on love and trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga