Mathias

@DK-Mathias-1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Kjellerup, Midtjylland, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for a stable relationship with a man Active man over 30 years

I am a passive male man of 30 years and I would like to find a special man with whom to share my life, build a relationship based on communication and fidelity, these two points for me are the most important in a relationship couple

I consider myself a person who likes to feel good to his partner, offered him affection and understanding at all times, I am very affectionate when I have a person whom I love by my side

I also like that a relationship we both continue to grow as people and as professionals in life

I like a man who has character just like me, who knows how to defend his points of view,

What I can offer is my love and my fidelity for the whole life to that special person who comes to my life

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Kjellerup, Midtjylland, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I seek to build a solid and stable relationship in time, with a man Active man over 30 years

I would like to find a man with whom to talk about everything, to know how to be my friend, my lover and my confidante for life, just as I will be for him

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Gym Running Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

CEE JAY

Pahang

43