@DE_youngjj_1978 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Munich, Bayern, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gay and looking for my soulmate.. gay man like me that is ready to make life meaningful.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Munich, Bayern, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Am looking for any gay man that is ready to settle down and make things happen

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 59


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Wrestling