paul.miller1965

@DE_paulmiller1965_1965 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an American new here, I am a very outgoing, friendly and caring person, i love meeting new people and learning about different cultures, If i am not busy with work, i like to go out with friends whenever they are up to it, love watching movies, music, and also go bowling or just sit at home and watch tv or a movie. Did i mention that i do watch some series too? Just recently finished the breaking bad series and it's one of my favorite so far.
I am the type of person who can go the extra length to help the one i love, i also like to help people in any way i can, not necessarily my companion or family, it could just be any guy in the streets that needs help.
The nature of my work allows me to travel a lot, so yes i have seen quite a lot of countries but i'm looking forward to settling down now and enjoy life together with that special person, So that's why i'm here!
Feel free to ask me anything you feel like, i'll gladly answer. :)

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone of like minds, someone who is in for something serious and not just a fling or whatever you might call it. Someone who is ready to share both the good and bad times together with me, who would like to cuddle on the couch together while watching a movie, or go out together and do fun things. I hope you are out there, if so, here i am wink wink..

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

ariseo81

Altstadt Nord, Cologne District

35