@DE_Vico_1993 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in Germany (Dortmund). I'am now single for a couple years, so i decided to register me here :)
If you have any questions about me, dont be shy, and write me a message ;)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Popley, Hampshire