Thomas

@DE_Thomas_1976 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Tom and I´m always into meeting some new guys or new people all over da globe
I lived in the states for 2 years and enjoyed it a lot
was da best time of my life
now I´m lookin for someone to talk to - to get to know better - everything is possible
just holla back at me - I dont bite

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I´m lookin for new interesting people maybe for da right one
always into getting to know somebody new
doesn´t matter if it is for a friendship or a relationship
you never know what´s gonna happen if you meet somebody
everything is possible

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Inline Skating Jogging Tennis