@DE_Sonky_1979 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a germany gay and im looking for (handsome) guys, who want to write with me. I will to improve my english. Im a lets player with a own youtube channel.

I record my videos in german and english. Im also looking for guys, who want to play with me. Im a deejay with own songs.

If i interested you than write me NOW.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for handsome guy to stay in contact. Maybe i meet you sometimes. Who knows :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests