@DE_Patrick_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am a 27 year old gay guy from India but living in Dusseldorf for over an year now.
I am witty, funny and outgoing.
Love travel, movies, reading and everything related to art.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends or possible dates :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga