Frankfurt

@DE_Frankfurt_1964 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 50 year old guy, originally from CT now in Frankfurt Germany, working in the banking industry and will be visitng SA soon again.
Would like to meet nice guys in Cape Town who can spend some time with me and show me around, e.g travelling the winelands, west coast, garden routen, fine dining in CT

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Sophisticated

Looking for

looking for nice guy in Cape Town to spend some time together when I visit the area and to show me around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

House Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

farrel13

Atlantis, City of Cape Town

31