wolf

@DE-wolf-1980 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Günthersdorf, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ich bin was mein Aussehen betrifft auf die Butterseite des Lebens gefallen. Ich bin recht groß, aber nicht zu groß. Schlank aber nicht dürr. Halbwegs athletisch aber nicht übertrieben muskulös.
Und vor allem schaue ich einige Jahre jünger aus als ich bin .... und ich fühl mich auch so ;-)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Günthersdorf, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Ehrliche Fürsorge, gute Beziehung und Freundschaft als Kumpel

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Favorites

SergeL1000

Mitte, Berlin

53

Berlin4young

Schöneberg, Berlin

77