uk chap

@DE-uk-chap-1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Nice normal guy from England. Staying in Germany.

looking for fun and friendship with nice guys. 20-35

please have a picture

lookforward to chatting

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i love to travel to distant planets and strange lands to find adventures and ever lasting memorys.

fun and friendship, always openminded for more.

20-35

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

kiros

Labinab Pequeño, Province of Isabela

27

Damien

Haute-Marne

27