semman

@DE-semman-1989 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a man that like to live a simple life. I'm funny, honest, responsible, stable, and love life. I definitely know what I want in life. I'm maintenance free. I crave for affection, giving and receiving. I enjoy Golf, camping, traveling,sight-seeing,movies, dancing, quiet nights, and love the mountains,and biking. I'm sincere, good company, compassionate and understanding, much laid back. I believe that the most important factors in a relationship are communication, love, respect and commitment. I'm the type of man who will stay awake just to watch you sleep. I'm a man who thinks that you are just as attractive when you are at your worst. I'm the type of person who will remind you daily of how much I care about you and how lucky I am to have you. I'm on here to meet my soul mate

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Quiet Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Who would I like to meet?
First and foremost, my dream is to meet someone with goals. I like someone who can hear my opinions and not necessarily agree with me, but see my take in those
views, hear me out, and understand me. Communication
is a key asset to a relationship. A man can say
what's on his mind is great. I just hope to find a man
who will find me attractive while I'm sleeping and
when I wake up in the morning.
I like to cuddle and kiss. I am not afraid to show my
affection but only to the person I love. Men’s who are
diligent and who praise the Lord Jesus Christ inspire
and motivate me. You don't have to be a model, just
someone who takes a little pride in the way you look.
The man of my dreams doesn't have to be extremely
cute, just someone average, honest, who doesn't enjoy
playing with others feelings, and who is capable of
giving affection and is willing to respect me and care
for the he loves so much.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga