guy74

@DE-guy74-1974 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm always outstandingly practical and sensible. Although quite ingenious and idea-oriented, I’m rather modest about my finer qualities. I value people who take the time to understand my personal goals and values. I can complete practical tasks and exercise a consistent quality. Low-key acknowledgement for my contribution is likely to be appreciated more than high profile ones.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I seek a happy, well-adjusted guy. I like people who know who they are, who are confident and assertive, and who enjoy a nothing-is-sacred sense of humor. Perhaps you enjoy a drink with dinner, but you believe drugs are a non-negotiable (as in, you don't do them). If you're looking for someone who's pretty happy, has a great sense of humor, and who values loyalty, compassion and good cheer, then get in touch with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Schmuser

Winchester-Hood Garden Homes, Cook

68

roseel

Tandang Sora

42