SecondStar

@DE-SecondStar-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hey :)
I'm a german guy planning my trip to New Zealand and I'm so looking forward to it.

A few things about me:
well i believe i'm quite a down-to-earth type. Reasonable, nice and friendly. ( at least as long as you're nice to me 😄 )
And i would describe me as a bit romantic und i love to cook and bake. I like quiet moments every now and then when i can grab a book und dive into a differnet world :)
But i also love action and adventures. I'm always up for such things! And i just love to do sports :)

Yeah and hopefully someday i'll find my other half who i can love deeply and trust blindly.

I'm looking forward to meet nice people from new zealand and maybe some guys who i can meet in real life when i'm there then :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests