MishaHappy

@DE-MishaHappy-1993 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Misha. I am 24 years old. I like playing sports, playing football, playing volleyball, running around in the morning and in the evenings. Very sociable young man, kind, I love to achieve my goal. I love meeting new people, I like to communicate with them. I dream to travel to other countries, this is probably my biggest dream)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a man older than me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop House Rap Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Volleyball