Juergen

@DE-Juergen-1968 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Osterwieck, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Lass uns einander kennenlernen, lass uns darüber reden und lass uns ehrlich sein, einige Dinge werden daraus hervorgehen. Ich bin ledig und nicht verheiratet und suche hier langfristige Beziehungen

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Osterwieck, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I want a man who cares and understand what love is. I am very sensual, I want a man I'm going to take care of. Of course, yes, it must be reciprocal, which means that attention must come from both sides and not from one side.
I have never been married and i look for long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars DIY Gardening Music Painting Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Golf Horse Riding Jogging