@DE-Joseph-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Elyria, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am opening minded and I believe in the good things of the world, very jovial and adventurous. I have wide range of interests that includes music, I enjoy various types of music, movies, hanging out with friends, computers, reading. I enjoy watching soccer and table tennis. I enjoy simple stuff like walking, going to the gym, sitting at the beach with a good book. I’m very romantic, easy going, funny and really appreciate the magical powers of laughing and making others laugh , but also know how and when to be serious, smart, loyal and trustworthy (as I'm told)I believe love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elyria, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am interested in meeting someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and would enjoy exploring new things together. A genuine, down to earth and unselfish man. I hope one day I could find that special someone with whom a LTR develops. I prefer any sort of man who is sincere, reliable, honest, a simple someone that loves life and living. I prefer to get in touch with a him through emails or any IM programs so if you're interested in getting to know more about me the it's better to send me your email/ID and we take it from there(chat, talk, get to know each other....etc.)Any more questions? Just feel free to ask! I've got nothing to hide!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 85


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Motorbikes Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis Walking