@DE-Javid-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Azerbaijan. But, I'm mix of 4 nationalities - Turkish, Greeck, Iran and Azerbaijan :)

At the moment why I'm in Germany? Cause, I'm LGBT Rights Defender and for my political activism Azerbaijanian government tried to arrest me. So people, I'm refugee. If, some one not friendly to refugee, please be away from me.

Yes, Actually I'm interesting about political issues. But, it's doesnt mean that I'm very boring person :)
Just take the time and be closer to me to know about me more.

Why I'm here?1 Actually, I'm not believing such as relationships in social media. But, unfortunately I havn't another chance to meet some gays in real life. Social media is just one way, which you can finde people like as you.

My Negatives:
-I can believe very easly
-I can fall in love very soon
-Hate people which not giving to me attention :)

My Positives:
-You can trus me


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Actually I'm looking for seriously some one. But, unfortunately more people interesting about sex for one night. I prefer stronger relationship with romantic, energetic, stabil life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests